Experimentation : Selene

Hello!

Did you miss me ? Well maybe not but I’m back anyway.

Here is something I did this week, using almost every second of the free time I had. It’s actually quite long to draw a black sky with dots only.

Let’s say that it is an homage to my muse and to another one : CJ Hendry whose work I adore.

AdobePhotoshopExpress_21d17222614b40eea5925e4ffc2f3da3_edited

As always, thank you for looking at this and don’t hesitate to comment or to share this blog or the facebook page : right here

Leave a Reply

