Soon I’ll be back in Spain for a few day so I thought that it might be time to put this one here.

It reminds me of a very good period last year when I had the chance to travel a bit in France and Spain and to see some of my best friends.

Luckily next month might be similar, which makes me very impatient. I’m often frustrated not being able to see my best friends more than once or twice each year but that also makes it more special when it happens.

So yeah, can’t wait!

PSX_20170407_153830

 

Leave a Reply

